yesterdayEast New York, NY+3 milesJobs
Seeking a nanny for our 3-month-old son. We live in (Manhattan). Hoping you can start immediately and please be comfortable with dogs. We where thinking about a schedule like this: ( may change and we are open to coordinate with you on a weekly basis) Tuesday: 5 pm - 11 pm (6 h) Thursday: 8 pm -1 1 pm (3 h) Friday: 5 pm -1 1 pm (6 h) Saturday: 9 pm - 2 am (5 h)
yesterdayBrooklyn, NY+6 milesJobs
After School Sitter Needed In Williamsburg Brooklyn STARTING IN THE FALL Brooklyn family needs a part-time nanny. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Good at setting limits, easy going, fun, and energetic. Pick up 5-year-old at 2:30 at school. Hang with him at home, playground etc Pick up 2-year-old at 5:45 So most of the day is with one child. 250/ week it's just ...
yesterdayEast New York, NY+3 milesJobs
About The Job: I hope you are having a good day. I'm hoping to hire a nursemaid working. I aim to hire a careful employee who has date night availability. Duties: My family is in need of date night supervising, overnight care, and travel support. Ideally, you am willing to travel. The top service provider would are First Aid certified although this is not necessary to apply. Additional Availabi...
yesterdayEast New York, NY+3 milesJobs
NANNY, LIVE- IN/OUT (New York, NY)Division: Domestic HospitalityRef ID: RW205501322Location: New York, NYSalary: DOE Job Title: Nanny, Live-In/Out (New York, NY)Description:Private family seeks energetic, caring, and experienced Live-In/Out Nanny to care for their toddler and newborn twins. Responsibilities include but are not limited to:Assisting with the daily care, supervision and education ...
yesterdayNorthvale, NJ+20 milesJobs
Seeking a nanny near Northvale for 2 children. Hoping you can start immediately! Seeking someone to handle meal preparation.
Two lovely kids that need to be picked up from school and walked to home, the park, the library, etc.
I am due January 2020 and am hoping to go back to work April 2020. Since I am a teacher, I will have the summer off, so I am looking for more of a short-term solution (April-late June) with the possibility of picking up again in the fall. I am very open to a nanny share.
Seeking a nanny near Flushing for two children. Hoping you can start immediately! Light Housekeeping: Clean up after the kids. Has Own Car: Bus or Car. For more information: https://jobs-search.org/other-jobs/nanny-needed-for-2-children-in-apply-in-flushing_i24826948
Looking for after school care for my daughter for the coming school year. Duties involve picking up form school, cooking for her, helping with homework and taking her to after school activities.
last weekQueens, NY+3 milesHousehold Services
Personal Profile: Hello my name is Maryeling . I'm looking for a caretaker position in Queens, New York. I'm hoping to utilize my abilities as a caretaker. Available now. Services And Training: I am comfortable doing transport to and from extracurriculars, afterschool care, and school pick-up and drop-off. I also are comfortable working with twins. I have years of paid work experience. Booking ...
Meet Nanny! She s an Australian Cattle dog with a exquisite thick red coat! She was found in South Carolina as a stray and was staying at 1 of their shelters- no dog should ever have to live their golden years in a shelter. She s between 12-fifteen years old with a few special needs due to her age. She is a bit overweight at 65 pounds- she LOVES to eat. Most of her front teeth have been ground ...
HOUSEKEEPER / COOK / NANNY, LIVE-OUT (NY & HAMPTONS) Division: Domestic HospitalityRef ID: R4153545521Location: Upper East Side NY & Hamptons NYSalary: $65,000 but DOE Position title: Housekeeper / Cook / Nanny (Upper East Side & Hamptons)Position description: Private Family in Upper East Side seeks an experienced Housekeeper / Cook / Nanny to work within a team of domestic staff to assist with...
I am looking for a nanny share in the South Brooklyn area. I will be working part-time from home about 5-7 hours per day.
Looking for a caring nanny to take care of our baby girl Emma! She will be six months old when we plan to start. Full-time opportunity (50h) M-F and seeking another family. Living closeby from Flushing avenue station (M/J lines) in Williamsburg/Bushwick.
Looking for a someone to pick up our daughter from Preschool at 2pm, take her to our house (4 minimum walk), and stay to 6:30 or 7pm, M-F. Feeding a snack and dinner, and bathing her would be great. We are open to a share, or for someone to bring their own kid, but would prefer to host at our own home in Clinton Hill. Thanks!
I'm looking for a great nanny for two children. Some light housekeeping is required. Animal lovers please apply (we have pets)! For more info: https://jobs-search.org/other-jobs/nanny-needed-for-2-children-in-apply-in-flushing_i25001893
Resume Summary: Hello my name is Janessa. I am interviewing for a sitter position in Brooklyn, New York. I am committed to providing a loving, nurturing, happy, fun and safe environment for any child/Ren in my care. I can alter my schedule to meet your needs. Services And Training: I have experiences with: twins, multiple children of different ages at once, housekeeping, school drop offs and pi...
Hi, I am looking for 3-4 mornings a week, 9-12, for my sweet little 1 year old son. He loves playing outside and music. I would love a nanny share so he could get some good socializing